Seite auswählen

Ingenieurbüro ROPLAN

Isarstraße 1c

83026 Rosenheim

Tel.: 08031 38961-0

Fax.: 08031 38961-11

Mail: office@roplan.de

unser team

Alfred Obermüller
08031 – 38961-0
obermueller@roplan.de

Monika Berghammer
08031 – 38961-0
office@roplan.de

Andreas Weber
08031 – 38961-17
weber@roplan.de

Peter Haimerer
08031 – 38961-16
haimerer@roplan.de

Fritz Pappenberger
08031 – 38961-21
pappenberger@roplan.de

Johann Straßberger
08031 – 38961-24
strassberger@roplan.de

Thomas Riedl
08031 – 38961-18
riedl@roplan.de

Georg Schollerer
08031 – 38961-0
schollerer@roplan.de

Stephanie Santer
08031 – 38961-0
office@roplan.de

Markus Bauer
08031 – 38961-19
bauer@roplan.de

Josef Weyerer
08031 – 38961-20
weyerer@roplan.de

Max Beer
08031 – 38961-25
beer@roplan.de

René Erdmann
08031 – 38961-23
erdmann@roplan.de